New forms I’m working on

 

 

New forms I am working on. For some reason, square forms appeal to me for my artistic turnings.

yaakov….

 

 

 

 

About yaakov

Husband, Abba, Furniture Maker, Turner, Bookseller, and all around working stiff.
This entry was posted in In Yaakov's Workshop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New forms I’m working on

  1. Lazy Larry says:

    That sounds like an oxymoron… Square Turning… but when you do it …it makes sense in a different way… the good thing about being artistic is that you can do what you like.. and actually I like it…so keep doing what you do best.

  2. I like these shapes.

  3. Rob says:

    I like them too. They seem to make sense of the square peg and the round hole.

  4. Robert R. Lindh says:

    I like them a lot…..like the black………

  5. Clark Bixler says:

    It looks like a couple of lug nuts.

Leave a Reply

